Kategorie Archiv: Ergebnisse

Andriol Bewertungen: Anwendung & Seine nützlichen Eigenschaften

andriol Bewertungen

Basierend auf den Bewertungen, die ständige Aufnahme von Sport ergänzt und achtmaliger Einnahme von Andriol ist keine Garantie für die Gewichtszunahme auf Kosten von nur Muskeln. Wenn wählt ein Athlet eine Diät Muskelmasse zu gewinnen, Er sollte nicht sicher sein, dass nur mehr als die empfohlene Menge an Protein in der Diät […]

Testosteron Cypionate Bewertungen: Wie funktioniert es und wie sicher ist es?

testosterone cypionate reviews how does it work and how safe is it

Laut Expertenbewertungen, Testosteron Cypionate ist ein Biomolekül des Energiesystems des menschlichen Körpers, in der Lage, schnell Energie zu produzieren (ATP), Das ist notwendig, um das Leben der Zellen zu erhalten. Darauf basieren all seine positiven Wirkungen, sowohl in Bezug auf die Leistungssteigerung während des Trainings als auch in Bezug auf die Neuroprotektivität […]

Nutzen und Schaden von der Einnahme Cytomel T3 Weight Loss

cytomel t3 Gewichtsverlust

Cytomel T3 Gewichtsverlust ist ein Steroid, Sporternährung. Die Substanz ist am häufigsten bei Bodybuilding-Enthusiasten. Es ist ein Pulver, das in einer Flüssigkeit gelöst wird,. Die Zusammensetzung ermöglicht seine Verwendung in Verbindung mit irgendwelchen Produkten,, aber vollständig zu ersetzen das Essen war er nicht in der Lage. Vor der Anwendung des Arzneimittels, it is necessary […]

Winstrol Pillen Bewertungen: Vor-und Nachteile

winstrol Bewertungen

Winstrol Pillen haben eine androgene und anabole Wirkung. Dieses Medikament ist ein Derivat von Dihydrotestosteron, ursprünglich ausschließlich für Pferde verwendet. Im Sport Pharmakologie, Steroide begann verwendet werden nach Genehmigung durch die Food and Drug Administration zu erhalten (FDA). Stanozolol blockiert nicht die progestogenic Wirkung von Nandrolon, obwohl, und ist ein Antagonist des Progesteron. Das […]

Andriol Testocaps im Bodybuilding: Nebenwirkungen und Bewertungen

andriol Testocaps

The drug is used andriol testocaps recently, aus den späten 80er Jahren des letzten Jahrhunderts. Es ist ein anaboles Steroid, der Wirkstoff - Testosteron-Undecanoat. Produziert in Kapseln und Injektionen, am häufigsten in mündlicher Form verwendet. Grund - recht niedrig im Vergleich zu anderen ähnlichen Substanzen, Aroma Toxizität für den Organismus und ausgedrückt Displays. In dem […]

Sollte Andriol Testocaps zum Verkauf mit Hormon-Stecker auf Damen angewendet?

andriol Testocaps zum Verkauf

Was ohne Hormon Testosteron gemacht haben Menschheit würde? Vielleicht, es wäre einfach nicht erscheinen. Diese Substanz ist in jeder Person, aber der Mann ist entscheidend. Letztendlich, dies ist das Hormon, verantwortlich für die männlichen Züge Aussehen, Charakter, Verhalten. Es ist notwendig für die Entwicklung des männlichen Fortpflanzungssystems. Die Vertreter der starken Hälfte […]

Andriol zu verkaufen: Gebrauchsanweisung, Gegenanzeigen, und Zusammensetzung

Andriol zu verkaufen

Andriol for sale Structure and Composition Mode of action Pharmacokinetics Indications Contraindications Side effects Dosage and administration precautions Storage conditions Shelf life ATX G03BA03 Testosterone Pharmacological groups Androgens, Antiandrogene Antitumor- Hormon- und Hormonantagonisten nosologischen Klassifizierung (ICD-10) E25 E29 Nebenhodenerkrankungen Dysfunktion 2 Lack of genital response Unspecified M81.9 Osteoporosis N50 Other disorders of […]

Andriol: Zyklus für Anfänger

Andriol-Zyklus

Andriol - oral anabole Steroide. Dieses Medikament enthält Testosteron-Undecanoat Ester. Oral administration of Andriol cycle does not allow to bypass the liver (wie in vielen Quellen angegeben). jedoch, das müssen wir den Prozess der alkilyatsii wissen 17? für Ester kaum machbare Aufgabe, Außerdem, es ist, es bedeutet, durch das Vorhandensein von Methyl gruppy.A kompliziert […]

Category Archives: Results

Andriol Reviews: Application & Its Useful Properties

andriol reviews

Based on the reviews, the constant absorption of sports supplements and eight-time intake of Andriol are not a guarantee of weight gain at the expense of only muscles. When an athlete chooses a diet to gain muscle mass, he should not be sure that only more than the recommended amount of protein in the diet […]

Testosterone Cypionate Reviews: How Does It Work And How Safe Is It?

testosterone cypionate reviews how does it work and how safe is it

According to experts reviews, Testosterone Cypionate is a biomolecule of the energy system of the human body, capable of quickly producing energy (ATP), which is necessary to maintain the life of cells. This is what all its beneficial effects are based on, both in terms of increasing performance during training and in terms of neuroprotective […]

Benefits And Harm From Taking Cytomel T3 Weight Loss

cytomel t3 weight loss

Cytomel t3 weight loss is a steroid to sports nutrition. The substance is most common among bodybuilding enthusiasts. It is a powder that is dissolved in a liquid. The composition allows its use in conjunction with any products, but to fully replace the food he was not able. Before using the drug, it is necessary […]

Winstrol Pills Reviews: Pros and Cons

winstrol reviews

Winstrol pills has an androgenic and anabolic effect. This drug is a derivative of dihydrotestosterone, originally used exclusively for horses. In sports pharmacology, steroids began to be used after obtaining approval from the food and drug administration (FDA). Stanozolol does not block the progestogenic effect of nandrolone, though, and is an antagonist of progesterone. The […]

Andriol Testocaps in bodybuilding: Side effects and Reviews

andriol testocaps

The drug is used andriol testocaps recently, from the late 80s of the last century. It is an anabolic steroid, the active substance – testosterone undecanoate. Produced in capsules and injections, used most often in oral form. Reason – quite low compared with other similar substances, toxicity to the organism and expressed displays flavoring. In the […]

Should Andriol Testocaps for sale with male hormone applied to ladies?

andriol testocaps for sale

What would have made mankind without hormone testosterone? Perhaps, it would simply not appear. This substance is present in every person, but the man is decisive. After all, this is the hormone responsible for male traits appearance, character, behavior. It is necessary for the development of male reproductive system. The representatives of the strong half […]

Andriol for sale: Instructions for use, contraindications, and composition

Andriol for sale

Andriol for sale Structure and Composition Mode of action Pharmacokinetics Indications Contraindications Side effects Dosage and administration precautions Storage conditions Shelf life ATX G03BA03 Testosterone Pharmacological groups Androgens, anti-androgens Antitumor hormonal and hormone antagonists Nosological classification (ICD-10) E25 adrenal disorders E29 testicular dysfunction 2 Lack of genital response Unspecified M81.9 Osteoporosis N50 Other disorders of […]

Andriol: Cycle for beginners

andriol cycle

Andriol – oral anabolic steroid. This medication contains testosterone undecanoate ester. Oral administration of Andriol cycle does not allow to bypass the liver (as stated in many sources). However, we need to know that the process of alkilyatsii 17? for esters hardly feasible task, moreover, it is complicated by the presence of methyl gruppy.A it means […]